…opened a new blog

Hello Followers,

since I had to move my blog because I am no longer student of osnabrueck university, which was hosting the webspace, you now can find me here.

I decided to write this new blog in English, because I got to know a lot of people during my erasmus stay in Budapest. Especially these people should be able to follow me (of course just if you want to), and it should allow to stay connected over border lines.

Please excuse my bad English, I promise to improve it!

So long

Daniel

2 Antworten zu “…opened a new blog

  1. Sehr sehr gut! Looking forward to reading further on…
    and pictures as well 🙂

    ps: Your English is fine

  2. …ist gebookmarkt…

Kommentar verfassen

