Summertravelling Part I: 03.07.09-07.07.09

DSC00587DSC00559DSC00563

First part of my summertrip was my old studytown Osnabrück. Here I studied my Bachelor and my department invited me to the graduation celebration. I said to myself: why not?!. Unfortunately I was one of two of my year that achieved the degree until this point of time. A large part of my comrades was still writing their thesis‘, so that they can enjoy (lol) the celebration next year. Well, what you see on the pics is the castle of the university where the party was, second picture shows me getting my degree and the final picture me and my 2 friends, that accompanied me to the celebration, so that I did not feel alone at all :D. In the evening was the traditional summer party of the department and yes, I had good reasons to party!

The other days I just hanged out with my friends and enjoyed the easyness of being. Visited also one course and a presentation, had good food and nice weather. What do you wanna have more?!

Kommentar verfassen

